Skip to content

Rule #2, Try not to be an ass.

April 14, 2013

I recently joined a bike club. I’m not a “club” kind of guy but it turns out the Tarik Saleh Bike Club rules are pretty much my recipe for life anyway so why not?

If you’re reading this, chances are you’ll have no trouble with Rule #1: “Ride bikes”. Rule #2 might be a stretch but it’s something to aim for, isn’t it?

TarikSaleh_LTR_Sml

If you love riding bikes, love bicycle-culture and can manage not to be an ass (the majority of the time) maybe you should join too?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. marty permalink
    April 15, 2013 8:24 pm

    If I joined the club I wonder if I could get a pin for free cause I have the club Moustache ? :-})

Leave a Reply

