Skip to content

Bike Spotting – Whilst Queasy.

May 25, 2010

Bike spotting has been challenging this week due to the difficulty of detecting them through the rain and the lack of an underwater camera when I did. The day was saved when I “parent-helped” on a visit to the Tip-Top factory and spotted this beauty in their reception area.

The fact that I could operate a camera at all after ingesting a Triple Choc Trumpet for morning tea is a miracle in itself as I could barely focus through the green mist. Avoid this dessert at all costs unless you can keep down a flagon of sherry and a fish-milkshake riding a roller-coaster.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Marla Gnarla-the gatlinburg spokejunkie permalink
    June 3, 2010 12:42 am

    I think I need to get one of those and sell ice cream. Maybe not, I’d eat the product. Off topic, but is that a program you have to give your pics the polaroid look?

  2. June 3, 2010 8:27 am

    I just made up a fake one in Photoshop (ex graphic designer) that I drop pics into. Takes 30 seconds.

Leave a Reply

