Skip to content

Ding Ding

February 22, 2010

Every city-bike deserves a bell. I won this one as a spot prize at the recent Go by Bike Day Breakfast and now all my bikes have one, even the mountainbike. 

Ting ting, ring ring, ding ding, it’s just more polite ;^)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2010 12:41 pm

    Much to the dismay of some of my riding partners, I’ve been equipping most of my bikes with a bell. It’s about the only thing that won’t scare the crap out of other trail users. “on your left!”, “Hey!”, and fake coughs just don’t work.

  2. February 23, 2010 1:35 pm

    That’s the sensible bike-commuter in you coming out in your mountainbiking. I approve.

Leave a Reply

